Kiama Logo
Jamberoo Music Festival

Live Entertainment

Plenty of Local Talent

Live Music is back, baby! Check out what we have in store below:

We’re doing our best to ensure these gigs are accurate, however, we’re living in strange times so please check with the venues before heading out. 

 

Art Bar Kiama

Sunday afternoons from 2.30pm-5.30pm

*Thursday 20 January – Ciaran Gribbin ‘Moving Through Time Tour’

Sunday 23 January – The Condiments Trio (Jacob Woods)

Sunday 30 January – The Eric Dunan Trio

Sunday 6 February – Zephyr

Sunday 13 February – Luke Morton Blues Man

*Thursday 17 February – Frank Sultana Live

Sunday 20 February – The Jewel Tones Chicago Blues

*Thursday 24 February – Elana Stone Live

Sunday 27 February – The Steve Garry Trio featuring Carolyn “Pine Cone” Packer

 

Little Betty’s

Sunday 23 January – Glen Whitehall 4-7pm

Friday 28 January – Marley Fox 8-11pm

Sunday 30 January – Marvey 4-7pm

Sunday 6 February – Jack Willis

Friday 11 February – Jimmy Vann

Sunday 13 February – Jack Rose

Sunday 20 February – Joe Visser

Friday 25 February – Bec Sandridge

 

Yves @ The Sebel Harbourside

Sunday afternoons from 2pm-5pm at Yves

Sunday 23 January – Emma Jones

Sunday 30 January Joe Mungovan

 

Terra Art Gallery

Friday and Saturday evenings from 6pm, accompanying art exhibition openings

 

Kiama Inn Hotel

Friday & Saturday nights from 8.30pm

Friday 21 January – Original Band Night, Dane Overton & Joy Williams Band Plus Primary Colours + Jocean

Saturday 22 January – Crash Tragic plus guest

Friday 28 January – Kora Naughton

 

Kiama Bowling Club

Friday  & Saturday nights from 8pm

Saturday January 22 – Steve Edmonds

Saturday January 29 – DosEnos/Sam Allen

Saturday February 26 – Cherry Marmalade

 

Kiama Leagues Club

Saturday nights Main Lounge from 8-11pm

Sunday Sports Lounge from 3.30-6.30pm

Saturday 22 January – Frank Sultana

Sunday 23 January – Jack Rose

Saturday 29 January – Calcite Duo

Sunday 30 January – Flyman Tamer

 

Kiama Golf Club

Sunday afternoons 2pm – 5pm

Sunday 30 January – James Vann

 

Grand Hotel Kiama

Saturday nights from 8.00pm

 

Jamberoo Pub

Sunday afternoons from 1pm

Sunday 23 January – ThatAcousticGuy

Sunday 30 January – Kora

Sunday 6 February – Pat Drummond

Sunday 13 February – Kayla

Sunday 20 February – Kora

Sunday 27 February – ThatAcousticGuy

 

Crooked River Wines

Acoustic Sunday Session from 12pm- 5pm

Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 February – Stomping of the Grapes

Saturday – Spacey Jane, Mia Wray, The Terrys, Le Shiv, Daisy

Sunday – Missy Higgins, Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys, Aodhan, Elaskia Jack Willis.

 

Gerringong Bowling Club

Saturdays 4-8pm