Kiama Logo
Phil Winterton_Live Entertainment

Live Entertainment

Plenty of Local Talent

Are you looking for some fantastic live music and fun gigs in and around the Kiama area? Find out when and where the next gig is below.

We’re doing our best to ensure these gigs are accurate, however we’re living in strange times so please check with the venues before heading out. 

 

Art Bar Kiama

Sunday afternoons from 2.30pm-5.30pm

Thursday 24 June – Dan Challis and Stephen Grady Dinner Show

Thursday 29 July – SHY BOY STEVE live at the Art Bar

Thursday 5 August – Darren Jack Dinner Show

Thursday 30 September – SHY BOY STEVE live at the Art Bar

 

Yves @ The Sebel Harbourside

Sunday afternoons from 1pm-4pm at Yves

Sunday 13 June – Joe Mungovan

Sunday 20 June – Penny Hartgerink

Sunday 27 June – James Vann

Sunday 4 July – Joe Mungovan

Sunday 11 July – Tim Karkowski

Sunday 18 July – Martini Henrys

Sunday 25 July – James Vann

 

Kiama Inn Hotel

Friday & Saturday nights from 8.30pm, Sunday afternoons from 1.30pm

 

Kiama Bowling Club

Saturday nights from 7.30pm

Saturday 12 June The Rock Addict

Saturday 26th June Cherry MaMaLade

 

Kiama Leagues Club

Saturday nights from 9pm, Sunday afternoons from 3.30pm

 

Kiama Golf Club

Saturday 12 June from 8pm – Dale Ostridge

Sunday 18 July from 2pm – Joe Mungoven

 

Grand Hotel Kiama

Saturday nights from 8.30pm

 

Silica Restaurant and Bar

Sunday afternoons from 2pm

 

Jamberoo Pub

Sunday afternoons from 1pm

 

Gerringong Bowling Club

Friday 11 June from 8pm – Jack Willis

Saturday 12 June from 8pm – Dirty Grooves

Sunday 13 June from 2pm Christie’s Deck – Renee Steele

Sunday 13 June from 3pm Christie’s Deck – Calcite